Board of Managers

The Board of Managers has nine members elected to three-year terms by the annual vote of all members of the Association. Normally three members are elected each year, and by common agreement, no Board member can serve for more than two terms before spending at least one full year off the Board.

The Board elects annually a President, Vice-President, Treasurer and Secretary. Major Committees of the Board are the Budget and Finance Committee, chaired by the Treasurer, the Engineering Committee, the Rules Committee, the Indoor Common Areas Committee, the Outdoor Common Areas Committee, the Fire & Safety Committee, the Elections Committee, the Welcome Committee and the Social Committee.

For 2020-21, the members of the Board are:

Peg Christensen – President
Janiece Oblak – Vice President
Josh Twersky – Treasurer
Devin Zuczek – Secretary

Nancy Jones-Martin
John Morrison
Barbara Schnur
Maddy Sheff

John Brooks